Menu

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

Changing my name

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by AERO2MK, Oct 29, 2020.

Share This Page

1. AERO2MK

AERO2MK New Member

so I got approached by an og on Instagram telling me I need to change my name. His reasoning being his crew member (another og) goes by the name “areo” which include the same letters I use in “aero”. I’ve been writing & working on my craft for about 10 years now using the same name, never changed, then all of a sudden one day this og tells me to change it. What should I do? Battle it out like a man or change it. I mean no disrespect to the ogs, but our names aren’t the same.

2. SUG

SUG Elite Member

Are yall from the same city or state?

3. AERO2MK

AERO2MK New Member

Same state.

4. SUG

SUG Elite Member

Imo if you really want to try to keep the name give a battle a try if that's possible and he's down. If you got maybe some pics of his and your stuff to post so we can see... but I mean if he is a og and gets up more then you might have to think of a new name

5. AERO2MK

AERO2MK New Member

well doesn’t that suck a pair of monkey nuts lmao. I’d be going into a battle knowing I’ll lose. Might just end up changing the name then get up 1000x harder to show a name won’t stop me.

6. gumOnShoe

gumOnShoe Elite Member

put a number after it like aero88 or someshit

7. SUG

SUG Elite Member

Check out the freight whores page and the second to last pic posted by teniks is a aero piece any correlation?

8. Ray of Today

Ray of Today Elite Member