Menu

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

Now that I no longer play Runescape

Discussion in 'Picture gallery' started by wfuuopy, Sep 24, 2020.

Share This Page

1. wfuuopy

wfuuopy New Member

I thought I would lay done my opinion on a great deal of players along with the way that they regard Jagex. I have been playing for approximately 4-5 years off and on today, and I've seen every down and up that has come to this game. I've noticed how people changed and individuals are. What has always bothered me is the constant usage of Jagex as a scape goat. A person dies they get mad at Jagex for making it too hard, if a quest is too hard for a particular participant, it is jagex's mistake, they lost money merching. . I believe that it's pretty sad that people are constantly prepared to take a bash at Jagex when things don't go their way.

Then there is the overly crazed up anticipation of updates. People rant rant rant if they don't have an upgrade, if the upgrade doesn't benefit them or their scope level, they rant. If its an update concerning different individuals, they rant. Can anyone seriously be patient and wait for an update they like? And when an update arrives, why are people so critical? If it's difficult, folks rant, if it's easy, people rant, not once do they believe there is another individual on the other side of the coin. Give upgrades time, no one likes change when they are utilized to things so strongly, but give it a chance, open minded thought on fresh designs etc, in 1 month you'll love it.